Samples

Our Team

Here at Nekoosa, we lead with our three core values at the forefront of our thoughts and actions: Respectful, Accountable and Different. This is the leadership team that drives the daily execution of OneNekoosa core values. 

Team Member
Photo
Image
Photo of Paul Charapata CEO
Paul Charapata
CEO
Photo
Image
Robert Beckwith
Robert Beckwith
CFO
Photo
Image
Guy Leigh
Guy Leigh
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Photo
Image
Beth White
Beth White
Vice President, Operations
Photo
Image
Tim Reimer
Tim Reimer
Vice President, Business Integration
Photo
Image
KristyNinneman_Nekoosa
Kristy Ninneman
Director, Human Resources
Photo
Image
John Sharkey
John Sharkey
Director of Sales, Eastern Region

jsharkey@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Dan Garrity
Dan Garrity
Director of Sales- West Region

dgarrity@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Joe Leddy
Joe Leddy
Strategic Accounts Manager, Midwest/Canada

jleddy@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Scott Bell
Scott Bell
Business Development Manager

sbell@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Matt Driscoll
Matt Driscoll
Business Development Manager, Western States

mdriscoll@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Aaron Bares
Aaron Bares
Business Development Manager

abares@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Rodrigo Flores Turcott
Rodrigo Flores Turcott
Latam Business Development Manager

rflores@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Tom Kuster
Tom Kuster
Sales Manager North-Europe, DACH countries & overseas

tom@theicgroup.eu

Photo
Image
Fabio Agnetti
Fabio Agnetti
Sales Manager South-Europe

fabio@theicgroup.eu

Photo
Image
Karen Heenan
Karen Heenan
Sales Manager UK, Ireland & Iceland

karen@theicgroup.eu

Photo
Image
Jos Decoutere
Jos Decoutere
Sales & Ops Manager Belgium & France

jos@theicgroup.eu

Photo
Image
Laura Slovensky
Laura Slovensky
Marketing Manager

lslovensky@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Brian Kubacki
Brian Kubacki
Marketing Administrator

bkubacki@nekoosa.com