Samples

Our Team

Here at Nekoosa, we lead with our three core values at the forefront of our thoughts and actions: Respectful, Accountable and Different. This is the leadership team that drives the daily execution of OneNekoosa core values. 

Team Member
Photo
Image
Paul Charapata
Paul Charapata
CEO

pcharapata@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Bob Beckwith
Bob Beckwith
CFO

rbeckwith@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Beth White
Beth White
Vice President of Operations

bwhite@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Tim Reimer
Timothy Reimer
Vice President of Business Integration

treimer@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Guy Leigh
Guy Leigh
Vice President of Sales & Marketing

gleigh@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Dan Garrity
Dan Garrity
Director of Sales - West

dgarrity@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Daryl Smith
Daryl Smith
Pricing Manager

dsmith@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Al Mielnik
Al Mielnik
Business Development Manager - Southeast

amielnik@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Scott Bell
Scott Bell
Business Development Manager - Midwest

sbell@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Matt Driscoll
Matt Driscoll
Business Development Manager

mdriscoll@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Bruce Sullivan
Bruce Sullivan
Business Development Manager

bsullivan@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Alison
Alison Svoboda
Business Development Manager - Extruded Films

alison@bodacorp.net

Photo
Image
Mike Miserany
Michel Miserany
Business Development Manager - Canada

mmiserany@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Rodrigo Flores
Rodrigo Flores
Business Development Manager - Latin America

rflores@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Carter Driscoll
Carter Driscoll
Business Development Manager

cdriscoll@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Aaron Bares
Aaron Bares
Product Manager

abares@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Evan Rezin
Evan Rezin
Product Manager - Wide Format

erezin@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Laura Slovensky
Laura Slovensky
Marketing Manager

lslovensky@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Brian
Brian Kubacki
Marketing Specialist

bkubacki@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Patricia O'Donnell
Patricia O'Donnell
Marketing Administrator

podonnell@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Jordan Jossie
Jordan Jossie
Marketing Communications Specialist

jjossie@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Laurie Richard
Laurie Richard
Inside Sales & Pricing Manager

lrichard@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Carolyn Van Asten
Carolyn Van Asten
Pricing Specialist - Carbonless

cvanasten@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Scott Schweder
Scott Schweder
Customer Service Manager

sschweder@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Carrie Dillingham
Carrie Dillingham
Senior Customer Service Lead

cdillingham@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Juliana Rojas
Juliana Rojas
Customer Service Representative

jrojas@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Kami Morey
Kami Morey
Customer Service Representative

kmorey@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Laree Fahey
Laree Fahey
Customer Service Representative

lfahey@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Paola Trani
Paola Trani
Customer Service Representative

ptrani@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Renee Green
Renee Green
Customer Service Representative

rgreen@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Meghan Ciriacks
Meghan Ciriacks
Customer Service Representative

mciriacks@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Michelle Smits
Michelle Smits
Customer Service Representative

msmits@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Laurie Skipina
Laurie Skipina
Customer Service Representative

lskipina@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Meghan Leanna
Meghan Leanna
Customer Service Representative

mleanna@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Lenis Salazar
Lenis Salazar
Customer Service Representative

lsalazar@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Michelle Pozarski
Michelle Pozarski
Director of Strategic Projects

mpozarski@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Mike Bluell
Mike Bluell
Director of Operations

mbluell@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Cliff Warnsdorfer
Cliff Warnsdorfer
Operations Manager- Las Vegas

cwarnsdorfer@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Mike Farley
Mike Farley
South Plainfield Operations Manager

mfarley@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Guy Barber
Guy Barber
Plant Operations Manager

gbarber@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Nicholas Baumann
Nicholas Baumann
Corporate Safety & Engineering Manager

nbaumann@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Todd Baumann
Todd Baumann
Corporate Maintenance Engineer

tbaumann@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Lori Erikson
Lori Erikson
Technical Manager - Coating

lerikson@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Dave Ofstein
Dave Ofstein
Technical Manager- Film, Tape & Wide Format

dofstein@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Mitchell Blumenthal
Mitchell Blumenthal
R&D Product Development Chemist

mbluementhal@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Daniel Silski
Daniel Silski
Quality Engineer Lead

dsilski@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Jamie Rogney
Jamie Rogney
Quality Engineer

jrogney@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Hiedi Orque
Hiedi Orque
Product Development Engineer

horque@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Bijal Patel
Bijal Patel
Quality Lead

bpatel@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Troi Jackson
Troi Jackson
Quality Engineer

tjackson@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Belinda Parks
Belinda Parks
Quality Control Tech

bparks@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Amy Hillanbrand
Amy Hillanbrand
Purchasing Administrator

ahillanbrand@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Nikki Foley
Nikki Foley
Purchasing Administrator - Nekoosa
Photo
Image
Darla Warnsdorfer
Darla Warnsdorfer
Purchasing and Planning

dwarnsdorfer@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Kate Manigold
Kate Manigold
Purchasing Administrator - Las Vegas

kmanigold@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Lyle Ott
Lyle Ott
Corporate Planning and Logistics Leader

lott@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Celina Schmidt
Celina Schmidt
Production Coordinator

cschmidt@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Shanna Halsell
Shanna Halsell
Production Coordinator - Nekoosa

shalsell@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Rachael Rieter
Rachael Rieter
Inventory Control

rrieter@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Eric O'Brien
Eric O'Brien
IT Infrastructure Manager

eobrien@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Jessica Greenslit
Jessica Greenslit
Business Integration Analyst

jbower@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Sarah Bolwerk
Sarah Bolwerk
Financial Analysis & Cost Manager

sbolwerk@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Brittany Scheuerell
Brittany Scheuerell
Senior Cost Accountant

bscheuerell@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Linda Bons
Linda Bons
Accountant

lbons@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Adam Rosser
Adam Rosser
IT Support Technician

arosser@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Devyn Koch
Devyn Koch
IT Application Specialist

dkoch@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Kristy Ninneman
Kristy Ninneman
Director of Human Resources

kninneman@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Cecily Fuller
Cecily Fuller
Human Resources Internal Branding, Payroll & Benefits Specialist

cfuller@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Claudia Monroy
Claudia Monroy
Human Resources Manager

cmonroy@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Ryan Sigman
Ryan Sigman
Human Resources Manager - Las Vegas

rsigman@nekoosa.com

Photo
Image
Robyn Paulsen
Robyn Paulsen
HR Generalist - Nekoosa & Wisconsin Rapids

rpaulsen@nekoosa.com